Committee

  

Junior Section Volunteer

Alison Horrocks (M&J Communications Manager)
Email: now4horrocks@gmail.com
  

Junior Fixture Secretary

Anthony Beckett
Telephone: 07770 595 919
Email: Anthonybeckett1@aol.com
  

Club Secretary, Club Auditor

David Davies
Telephone: 01352 750692
Email: deicrrhuthun@yahoo.co.uk
  

Junior Section Volunteer

Debbi Griffin-Hope (M&J Registration Secretary)
Email: debbi@sky.com
  

Junior Section Volunteer

Elin Kellett (M&J Registration Secretary)
Email: ekellett@btinternet.com
  

Club Webmaster, Club Secretary Support, Club Funding Co-ordinator

John Palmer
Telephone: 07767444590
Email: jpp@totalise.co.uk
  

Junior Section Volunteer

Lee Boycott (M&J Vice Chairman)
Email: leeboycott@hotmail.com
  

Club Auditor, Club Chairman, Club Secretary Support

Lee Sanderson
Telephone: 07767673998
Email: lee.sanderson@proact.net
  

Women's Rugby Secretary

Miriam Evans
Email: miriamevans@hotmail.com
  

Junior Section Volunteer

Nia Lloyd-Sanderson (M&J Catering Manager)
Email: niamels@yahoo.co.uk
  

Club Fixture Secretary, Club Secretary Support, Club President

Patrick Birkill
Telephone: 01490 460306
Email: patrrfc@aol.com
  

Junior Treasurer

Peter Bramall
Email: bramallpeter@hotmail.com
  

Club Treasurer

Peter De Longa
Telephone: 01824 702205
Email: peter@delonga.co.uk
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Club Auditor

Rachel Davies
Email: Rachel.Davies@waterco.co.uk
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Rhys Hughes
Email: rhys@p-a-group.com
  

Junior Representatives, Junior Chairman

Rob Hughes
Email: robnsue1@talktalk.net
  

Junior Section Volunteer

Sara Roborts (M&J Communications Manager)
Email: sararoberts@hotmail.com
  

Vice Chairman

Sioned Foulkes
Telephone: 07967818070
Email: clwbrygbirhuthun@gmail.com
|